The Priority Allocation Process has closed.
If you have an active priority application submitted before the Process closed, you can withdraw your application if you wish to.
To withdraw your application, please enter your details below and click submit. You will receive an email shortly with a link to confirm that you wish to withdraw your application.
Note: This action cannot be undone. Once you have confirmed your withdrawal, you will no longer be able to use the domain name you entered as the basis for a priority status application for the matching .au direct domain name.